no matter

1 Sep

no matter how fucked up i am

no matter how i failed my exams

no matter how much alike i am to a homeless

no matter how sick my mind is

no matter how ridiculous my jokes are

no matter how bankrupt i am

no matter how i’ve became friends with your enemies

no matter how hard it is for you to look at me

no matter how much crap i give you

no matter how bad my breath smells like

no matter how much i slurred / mocked you

no matter if i’m muslim and u’re an atheist

can i still rely on you?

Leave a Reply

